Call/Email/Map

Staff

Todd Ross
President & CEO
toddr@trossbrothers.com

Tom Ross
Vice President
tomr@trossbrothers.com

Chris Helmrich
Chief Financial Officer
chrish@trossbrothers.com

William Straight
Architectural Designer
williams@trossbrothers.com

Matthew Jones
Architectural Draftsperson
matthewj@trossbrothers.com

Tommy Michaels
Construction Manager
tommym@trossbrothers.com

Matt Erwine
Project Manager/Estimator
matte@trossbrothers.com

John Rishel
Project Manager/Estimator
johnr@trossbrothers.com

Brandon Group
Project Manager/Estimator
brandong@trossbrothers.com

Kirk DiMarco
Scheduling Manager
kirkd@trossbrothers.com

Steve Fogle
Project Manager/Estimator
stevef@trossbrothers.com

Jayme Rall
Executive Assistant
jaymer@trossbrothers.com

Vicki Skipper
Accounting Specialist
vickis@trossbrothers.com

Sandra Berry
Director of Human Resources
sandrab@trossbrothers.com

Kelly Calvert
Accounting Specialist
kellyc@trossbrothers.com

Duska Rishel
Administrative Assistant
duskar@trossbrothers.com

Michelle McCall
Payroll Specialist
michellem@trossbrothers.com